Structure of the Institure
     Department pages


Symposia and Conferences
        organized by GPI

Foreign department

Check your own email


    The GPI and Research Centers structure

Prokhorov General Physics Institute of RAS
    Theory Department

Head: Prof. Gusein-zade Namik G
Deputy Head: Ms. Tarakanova Elena N.

See also homepage of Theory Department

Ms.Goliatina Rusudan I.Research Fellow
Prof.Gusein-zade Namik GHead of Department
Prof.Zvezdin Anatoly K.Chief Research Fellow
Dr.Zvezdin Konstantin A.Senior Research Fellow
Prof.Ignatov Alexander M.Chief Research Fellow
Dr.Kubrakov Nikolai F.Senior Research Fellow
Prof.Lubashevsky Igor A.Leading Research Fellow
Dr.Magunov Alexander I.Senior Research Fellow
Prof.Maiorov Sergey A.Leading Research Fellow
Dr.Makarov Vjatcheslav P.Leading Research Fellow, Scientific Secretary of Д 002.063.02 Scientific Counsil
Dr.Mikaeljan Mikhael A.Senior Research Fellow
Dr.Plokhov Dmitry I.Research Fellow
Prof.Samokhin Alexander A.Chief Research Fellow
Dr.Strelkov Vasiliy V.Leading Research Fellow
Ms.Tarakanova Elena N.Deputy Head of Department