Unfortunately your web browser is extremely out of date. Please use the latest version of Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.
    The GPI and Research Centers structure

Prokhorov General Physics Institute of RAS
    Theory Department

Head: Prof. Namik G Gusein-zade
Deputy Head: Ms. Elena N. Tarakanova

See also homepage of Theory Department

Ms.Rusudan I. GoliatinaResearcher
Prof.Namik G Gusein-zadeHead of Department
Prof.Anatoly K. ZvezdinChief Researcher
Dr.Konstantin A. ZvezdinSenior Researcher
Prof.Alexander M. IgnatovChief Researcher
Dr.Nikolai F. KubrakovSenior Researcher
Prof.Igor A. LubashevskyLeading Researcher
Dr.Alexander I. MagunovSenior Researcher
Prof.Sergey A. MaiorovLeading Researcher
Dr.Vjatcheslav P. MakarovLeading Researcher, Scientific Secretary of 002.063.02 Scientific Counsil
Dr.Mikhael A. MikaeljanSenior Researcher
Dr.Dmitry I. PlokhovResearcher
Prof.Alexander A. SamokhinChief Researcher
Dr.Vasiliy V. StrelkovLeading Researcher
Ms.Elena N. TarakanovaDeputy Head of Department

top ^